Label: Independent
Inventory #: YC11840
Artist: Michel Hermon
Format: CD
Condition: Used Like New

Price: $24.99

CD, jewel case & liner in excellent condition.

Track Listings:
1. Berlin
2. Black Market
3. Illusions
4. Mandalay Song
5. Wenn Ich Mir Was Wⁿnschen Dⁿrfte
6. Alles Aus Leder / Leatherboy
7. Streets Of Berlin
8. Je Ne T'Aime Pas
9. You Go To My Head
10. I Get A Kick Out Of You
11. Johnny / This Evening, Children / Falling In Love Again / The Boys In The Back Room
12. The Laziest Gal In Town
13. Shir Hatan
14. Complainte De La Seine
15. It's De-Lovely
16. Just A Gigolo
17. Ich Hab Noch Einen Koffer In Berlin

Michel Hermon (artist)